Please Donate 

Please support us in making print media accessible to all.


All of 4RPH's announcers and readers are volunteers. Volunteers on the station include:

        Marion Alexander

Desiree Allan

       Sam Anderson

       Jane Aslett 

Brenda Bailey

Peter Barker

Jim Barbeler

Kay Bergen

Gill Booysen

Judy Bowtell

Michael Campbell

Kathryn Chandler

Alistair Cheyne

John Couchman

Jan Cousens

Glenis Cowan

Steve Dalziel

Pauline Davies

Bill Deacon

Helen Deakin

Kim Dodsworth

Andrew Duell

Stephanie Dwyer

Ray Edmunds

Don Furlonger

Janet Garrett

Libby Gregory

John Hacking

Audrey Harris

Bob Harris

Sue Harrison

Phil Hodgson

Barry Holland

Denise Houston

Jon Hulett

Robert Ikin

Liz Irvine

Barry Jantzen

Glenys Keller

Edward Kent

Aisha Khan

Heather Kingsley

Charles Lawrence

Michele Lindsay

John Macnaughton

Peter McBryde

Adrienne McDarra

Adrian McNeill

Chris Nichols

Jennifer Nosovich

Terry O'Neill

John Patton

Paul Price

Peter Pritchard

Jan Pyke

Gary Rice

Ed Richardson

Steve Richardson

Trish Robinson

Caren Shaw

Steve Sparrow

Jamie Spence

Alex Stilianos

Stella Taylor

Anne Tennock

John Tennock

Sue Thomas

Geoff Thompson

Maureen Todhunter

Catherine Tully

Mary Walsh

Mary White

Daniele Williams

Kerry Wills

Sue Wilson

Keith Wright



Share this item with your friends on social mediia

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google BookmarksSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn

© 2008 Radio 4RPH. Last revised August, 2011 
Queensland Radio for the Print Handicapped Limited accepts sole responsibility for the content of these pages.
ABN 22 010 232 934     ACN 010 232 934